Seymour Duncan and Walrus Audio

May 2015

Premier Guitar Advertiser Resource Center

ARC_Top Premier Guitar is the ONLY fully-integrated multimedia solution that delivers your message to an audience of more than 1.9 million unduplicated guitarists. For the price of one ad, you'll now receive your ad across multiple integrated platforms: PG's print magazine, PG's digital magazine; on PremierGuitar.com; and on Premier Guitar's mobile apps for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, & Android Devices! PG also offers a wide variety of additional high-impact promotions designed to help you sell more gear! Click here to view the 2015 media kit.
Want to advertise with Premier Guitar? Questions about PG's offerings?
Click here to Contact PG's ad Department


Meet Premier Guitar's Account Executives

Jon
Jon Levy
jon@premierguitar.com
818-994-3800
 
Gary 
Gary Ciocci
gary@premierguitar.com
603-924-0139
Brett 
Brett Petrusek
brett@premierguitar.com
952-657-5704
Dave 
Dave Westin
dave@premierguitar.com
515-352-3101
ARC_MSST ARC_HIP.jpg
ARC_SS.jpg

ARC_Perks.jpg

ARC_Newsletter.jpg

ARC_DAS.jpg

Talk to your PG rep today about these and other custom solutions that help you meet your marketing goals!
Premier Guitar has a staff that's dedicated to getting you the results you're after. Meet the people who, in cooperation with your account executive, provide you a premier level of services and turnkey marketing solutions for your products and/or brand!
ARC_Luke Luke Viertel, Production Coordinator 
luke@premierguitar.com
When launching any type of advertising campaign with PG, your primary contact outside of your PG account executive will be Luke. Luke is in charge of processing insertion orders and making sure the "trains run on time" when it comes to the multitude of avaialble multimedia promotion packages PG has to offer. 
ARC_Matt Matt Roberts, Marketing Manager
matt@premierguitar.com
Matt hails from PG's marketing "engine room" and is responsible executing custom market research, lead generation initiatives for advertising partners. Matt also assists with the set up and implementation of special promotions. 

 
Colton Colton Wedeking, Director of Marketing
colton@premierguitar.com
Colton is the newest member of our marketing team. When it comes to analytics, he's our expert and can help you understand the reports we provide after each campaign.

 
   

Did you know?
PremierGuitar.com serves more than 20 million impressions every month to advertisers. Want to enhance your brand with PG's exploding web audience of serious guitarists? Talk to your PG rep today about creating a campaign that's right for you!

comScore, Inc.: For Display Ads, Being Seen Matters More than Being Clicked

 


nick@premierguitar.com |
In addition to growing the Premier Guitar brand, Nick manages a variety of sponsored promotional products strategically aimed at garnering maximum results and delivering performance metrics on said products to PG's advertising partners.