Enter for your chance to win!

May 2014
more... GearPickups & AccessoriesCasesGig BagReunion Blues

What to Look for in a Case or Gigbag

A A
What to Look for in a Case or Gigbag

Manufacturers & Dealers Index
Whether you’re looking for the ideal case or gigbag for your acoustic or electric guitar or bass, or you need a variety of onstage accessories, the following manufacturers offer quality gear that runs the gamut of prices and applications. Check out their websites for details, as well as pricing and contact information.

Cases & Gigbags

A&S Case Company -- ascase.com
Access Bags and Cases -- carryaccess.com
Ace Products -- aceproducts.com
Anvil -- anvilcase.com
Bam Cases -- bamcases.com
BoWoo Bags -- bowootheworld.com
Brady Cases -- bradycases.com
Calzone Case Co. -- calzonecase.com
Cedar Creek -- cedarcreekcases.com
Coffin Case -- coffincase.com
Crossrock Cases -- kingstarintl.com
Custom Amp Covers -- amplifiercovers.com
D2F Amp Covers -- d2fcovers.com
Fusion Bags -- fusionbagsusa.com
G&G Quality Case -- ggqualitycase.com
Gator Cases -- gatorcases.com
Guitar Fetish -- guitarfetish.com
Ameritage / GWW Cases -- gwwcases.com
Hiscox Cases -- hiscoxcases.com
Hoffee Cases -- hoffeecases.com
Karura Cases -- karuracase.com
Levy's Leathers -- levysleathers.com
MONO Case -- monocase.com
Reunion Blues -- reunionblues.com
Ritter Bags -- ritter-bags.com
Road Ready Cases -- roadreadycases.com
Road Runner Cases -- roadrunnercases.com
Rock Hard Road Cases -- rockhardcases.com
SKB Cases -- skbcases.com
TKL Cases -- tkl.com

Stands

Cooperstand -- cooperstand.com
Corrado Music Stands -- corradomusicstands.com
Goby Labs -- gobylabs.com
Hercules -- herculesstands.com
Konig & Meyer -- k-m.de
On-Stage Stands -- onstagestands.com
Rock Solid Guitar Stands -- rocksolidguitarstands.com
Triad Corp Standback -- standback.net
Ultimate Support -- ultimatesupport.com

Straps

Bitchstraps -- bitchstraps.com
Couch Guitar Straps -- couchguitarstraps.com
DiMarzio -- dimarzio.com
Dunlop -- jimdunlop.com
El Dorado Straps -- eldoradostraps.com
Ernie Ball -- ernieball.com
Get'm Get'm -- getmgetm.com
Jodi Head -- jodihead.com
Lakota Leathers -- lakotaleathers.com
LM Products -- lmproducts.com
Moody Leather -- moodyleather.com
Neotech Straps -- neotechstraps.com
Onori Straps -- onoriintl.com
Perri's Leather -- perris.ca
Planet Waves / D’Addario -- planetwaves.com
Poerava Straps -- poerava.net
Red Monkey Designs -- redmonkeydesigns.com
Revo Guitar Straps -- therevonation.com
Souldier Straps -- souldier.us
Superfly Straps -- superflyguitarstraps.com
Trophy Straps -- trophystraps.com
Wide Rides Guitar Straps -- widerides.com

Other

BR Custom Pedalboard Covers -- pedalboardcovers.com
Cruz Tools -- cruztools.com
Pedal Pad -- pedalpad.com
Pedal Snake -- pedalsnake.com
Stagetrix Pedal Risers -- stagetrixproducts.com

Post a comment to this article