AXE-mas 2011 Winners:
Dec. 12 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Donald Scott of Mount Sterling, OH
Dec. 13 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Catherine Homer of Johnson City, TN
Dec. 14 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Mike Vidallier of New Iberia, LA
Dec. 15 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Jonathan Lindsay of Olympia, WA
Dec. 16 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Chris Harding of Cincinnati, OH
Dec. 17 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Ryan Merz of Maplewood, MN
Dec. 18 (D'Addario Prize Pack): John Shannon of Churchville, NY
Dec. 19 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Bobby Maestas of Tallahassee, FL
Dec. 20 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Derek Sederwall of Champaign, IL
Dec. 21 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Bruce Ranier of Montclair, NJ
Dec. 22 (D'Addario Prize Pack): Douglas Houston of Jacksonville, FL
Dec. 23 (Grand Prize- D'Addario Prize Pack and Carvin SH550):
Brian Lovely of Columbus, OH

Click here to read official rules